Double-click here to edit the text.
opmicia_692_app_train_2018001003.gif opmicia_692_app_train_2018006002.gif
Home
Services
WEBSITE DESIGN BY CROWE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES
COPY RIGHT PLCM692 APPRENTICESHIP.ORG
Plasterers
Cement Masons
Photo Gallery
Wages
Contact Us
PLCM Local 692
Calendar
Plasterers And Cement Masons
Apprenticeship Training
CRAFTMANSHIP PROSPERITY RESPONSIBILITY
Instructors
PLEASE NOTE:
 All Correspondance, Written or Email As Well As All Phone Calls With Regard To The Apprenticeship Program Should Be Directed To: Pat Hansen Apprentice Coordinator.
Dave Newman
Suite 9
2535 S. 30th Street
Lafayette, IN 47909

Phone: (765) 429-7172
Email:
Business Agent - Lafayette
Russell Redmon
1133 W. Mill Road
Suite 203
Evansville, IN 47710

Phone: (812) 812-480-3683
Email:
Business Agent - Evansville
Ron Morin / Tarence McCarter
220 N. Fulton Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 317-508-1610
Email:
Email:
Business Agent - Terre Haute / Indianapolis / Muncie Bloomington
Brian Kristoff
9200 Louisiana Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: 219-707-7767
Email:
redmon@plcmlocal692.org
rmorin532@yahoo.com
tmccarter@plcmlocal692.org
b.kristoff@yahoo.com
dnewman@plcmlocal692.org
usaflag8.gif
Services
Home
Cement Masons
Plasterers
Photo Gallery
Wages
Contact Us
PLCM Local 692
Calendar
Doug Feltes
1345 Northside Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46615

Phone: (574) 286-5672
Email:
Business Agent - South Bend
692dfeltes@gmail.com
Tom Graham
1536 Weller Avenue
LaPorte, IN 46350

Phone: (219) 363-5089
Email:
Business Agent - LaPorte
opcmia438@aol.com
Tim Hudson
Business Agent
9200 Louisiana Street
Merrilville, IN 46410
Phone (219) 713-4905
Email:thudson@plcmlocal692.org
Business Agent - Hammond
Matt Rhoades
9200 Louisiana Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: (219) 771-0766
Email:
Business Agent - Gary
opcmia4256@yahoo.com
Chuck Tater
2535 S. 30th Street
Shively, KY 40216-5235

Phone: (502) 640-4932
Email:
Business Agent - Seymour / Louisville
chuck821694@aol.com
Chip Spicer
3626 N. Wells Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Phone: (260) 437-1842
Email:
Business Agent - Fort Wayne
cspicer@plcmlocal692.org
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Pat Hansen
220 N. Fulton Street Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 317-508-1609
Email:
hansen@plcmlocal692.org